sábado, 22 de octubre de 2016


Conocimos la sede de la UEFA  en NYON  (SUIZA) y disfrutamos de un ambiente futsalero.
Iniciamos nuestro camino para ESLOVENIA 2018

Preliminary round draw: 23 January–1 February 2017

Group A: Georgia (hosts), Switzerland, Israel, Scotland
Group B: Greece, Moldova, Wales (hosts), San Marino
Group C: Latvia (hosts), Armenia, Estonia, Germany
Group D: England, Bulgaria (hosts), Albania, Malta
Group E: Norway, Denmark, Cyprus (hosts), Kosovo
Group F: France, Andorra, Lithuania (hosts)
Group G: Sweden, Montenegro, Gibraltar (hosts)

Main round draw: 3–12 April 2017

Group 1: Italy, Netherlands, Belarus (hosts), Winner preliminary round Group A
Group 2: Azerbaijan (hosts), Hungary, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Winner preliminary round Group D
Group 3: Ukraine (hosts), Croatia, Belgium, Winner preliminary round Group G
Group 4: Portugal, Romania (hosts), Finland, Winner preliminary round Group C 
Group 5: Spain (holders), Serbia, Poland (hosts), Winner preliminary round Group B
Group 6: Kazakhstan (hosts), Czech Republic, FYR Macedonia, Winner preliminary round Group E
Group 7: Russia, Slovakia, Turkey (hosts), Winner preliminary round Group F

• The seven main round group winners will progress to join Slovenia in the final tournament. The seven runners-up plus the best third-placed team will enter the play-offs on 10–13 & 24–27 September 2017. The winners of the four two-legged ties will complete the 12-team line-up for the finals

• Finals: 30 January–11 February 2018 at Arena Stožice, Ljubljana

No hay comentarios: